Course results can be seen below. Splits are available on Attackpoint or Winsplits.
To enter your routes and see how others went, head to RouteGadget.

Flickr photo album for this event is here.



Course Length: 2.5 km

Course Climb: 40 m

Number of Controls: 10

1Sarah DavisCalvert NJROTC39:37
2Marissa HarrisCalvert NJROTC39:41
3Cordell Smith54:12
4Harry JonesQOC61:24
5Siva Kannan & YuvanQOC71:18
6Theodore JohnsonQOCDNF (66:24)


Course Length: 3.2 km

Course Climb: 55 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Charlotte BanfieldQOC45:35
2Owain Bryant45:40
3Craig SheldenQOC55:37
4Liz Joseph & CollinQOC62:07
5Valerie MeyerQOC67:00
6Amy LoudenQOC73:31
7Tyler AyersBPI AFJROTC76:42
8Elias BanksQOC76:43
9Linnea Morres & KatelynQOC79:28
10Jason KlotzCalvert NJROTC85:20
11Susan ShoemakerQOC93:31
12Alan Gehl116:19
13Breanna DoyleCalvert NJROTC136:39
14Kenny DoyleCalvert NJROTC136:49
15Katrina DavisCalvert NJROTC136:51
16Autumn DelongPatuxent NJROTC168:34
17Rory Perkins & 2nd courseQOCDNF (58:54)
17Hilary MaloneyQOCMP (90:26)


Course Length: 5.8 km

Course Climb: 110 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Simon FalibotaTJ Patriot NJROTC62:49
2Gavin HassayCalvert NJROTC80:57
3Zoey DelongPatuxent NJROTC100:32
4Rory PerkinsQOC110:13
5Tessa SimondsQOC115:52
6Corbin BrandnerCalvert NJROTC116:27
7Ankur PuraoQOC124:59
8Rohan AngalaCalvert NJROTC127:28
9Austin CooperCalvert NJROTC127:29
10Evan CardCalvert NJROTC128:28
11Patrick O'SheaQOC130:20
12Patrick BrownQOC137:20
13Jason MillerCalvert NJROTC158:56
14Isabel WorthyCalvert NJROTC158:57
15Candace CarlisleQOC193:35
16Suzanne BrownQOC193:36
17Leiv Deremiah & EricQOC204:47
18Bailey KazeleskiPatuxent NJROTCMP (135:16)
18Stephen Pepe & 2nd courseDVOANC (49:37)


Course Length: 4.1 km

Course Climb: 100 m

Number of Controls: 10

1Justin BrownQOC47:12
2Maria BrogrenQOC47:59
3David CynamonQOC52:14
4Petri LyytikainenQOC54:53
5Greg LennonQOC55:06
6Daniel LathropQOC68:08
7Kris BeecroftQOC73:16
8James FotouhiQOC73:51
9Maggie PrudenQOC79:13
10Robert BriberQOC80:38
11Laura LinvilleQOC81:39
12Neil EwachiwQOC90:08
13Lexie BrownQOC90:53
14John LandersQOC94:29
15Martin HoughtonQOC97:00
16Zachary HoughtonQOC98:26
17Reiko RagerQOC101:04
18Alexander HoughtonQOC101:10
19Ryan CollinsQOC102:16
20Florence TanQOC102:23
21Robin MoonQOC115:06
22Richard BriggsQOC116:55
23Beth Ann StasiowskiQOC144:37
24Jason AyersBPI AFJROTC168:09
25Mike NewmanQOCDNF (133:14)
25Suzanne IzzoQOCDNF (240:25)
25Sidney SachsQOCMP


Course Length: 5.7 km

Course Climb: 105 m

Number of Controls: 11

1Francielo Dalla CostaQOC47:19
2Joseph PastelQOC73:20
3Samantha WalkerQOC74:24
4Tom WellsQOC77:16
5Francis O'ReillyQOC77:17
6Colby PastelQOC78:31
7Greg PalardyQOC85:25
8Frantisek BrabecQOC94:58
9Rob FieldQOC97:55
10Charles CarrickQOC98:59
11David RagerQOC103:42
12John OrganekQOC105:39
13Jody LandersQOC109:29
14Dasa MerkovaQOC111:16
15Keg GoodQOC113:55
16Tom NolanQOC114:44
17Paul CollinsonQOC119:30
18Mark ThomsenQOC130:27
19Sharmagh YepremianQOC130:43
20Jenny KuenzQOC130:44
21Steve CampQOC139:13
22Kevin LearyQOC148:21
23Francis HogleQOC151:55
24Troy Abbott & David152:32
25George Hornberger & AngelaQOC168:47
26Heather McArthurDNF
26Matthew FontaineQOCDNF (116:42)
26William SchorkDNF (168:17)
26Sydney DixonQOCDNF (186:03)


Course Length: 7.7 km

Course Climb: 160 m

Number of Controls: 15

1Glenn PastelQOC71:01
2David Gooze76:03
3Max BouchetQOC79:21
4John CumingsA/L113:42
5Luke KovacsQOC143:01
6Lydia AndrewsQOC143:08
7Josh Prucnal & JacobQOC148:07
8David LevineQOC202:07
9Brett Sheranko & ArdenQOCDNF (140:54)
9Joseph Ramirez-CardenasQOCDNF (188:59)


Course Length: 9.2 km

Course Climb: 190 m

Number of Controls: 20

1Will HubschQOC78:46
2Stephen PepeDVOA86:53
3Ted GoodQOC99:33
4Aaron LinvilleQOC109:38
5Jared SilkQOC117:27
6Matthew KnightQOC121:41
7Matt SmithQOC138:29
8Howie WeinsteinQOC141:18
9Michael StasiowskiQOC166:21
10David PrudenQOCDNF
10Victor LinQOCDNF (132:19)
10Habtu HabtuBPI AFJROTCDNF (193:15)
10Gerardo GalvezBPI AFJROTCDNF (216:39)
10Raphael Sedjro-GnangBPI AFJROTCDNF (219:25)
10Peter MyersBPI AFJROTCDNF (221:04)

Abbreviations: DNF = did not finish, MP = mispunch, NC = non-competitive (usually 2nd course or course setter/vetter), OT = overtime (more than 3 hours or returned after course closing time).