Mason Neck

Course results can be seen below as well as on Attackpoint and WinSplits. And of course you're welcome to enter your course into RouteGadget as well.

Pre-register Now for Jug Bay! The last event of our Sept. - June is next Sunday, June 7, and although you can register at the event, it's free for members (and discounted for non-members) who pre-register. So head over to the Jug Bay event webpage and then pre-register.


Course Length: 1.8 km

Course Climb: 10 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Patrick HessionQOC29:45
2Nicole AleksievaQOC30:43
3Group A BSA Troop 2535 & Conor & Jack & Owen36:28
4Kira BertheussenQOC36:46
5Daniel HeimgartnerQOC40:52
6Group C BSA Troop 2535 & Danny & Alex & Will43:28
7Group B BSA Troop 2535 & Chris & Josiah & Luke46:41
8Peter CampbellQOC51:51
9May Joy GrenierQOC64:43


Course Length: 2.4 km

Course Climb: 20 m

Number of Controls: 8

1John BakerQOC26:46
2Valerie MeyerQOC26:50
3Laura SirbuQOC29:01
4Radka HerndonQOC29:12
5Alexis MerkaQOC29:28
6Anna CampbellQOC31:44
7Daniel BrizuelaQOC34:03
7Stephanie SwansonQOC34:03
8Tenley Peterson & Jeff & Darby41:38
9 Sharrock Team 2QOC42:49
10Joe KlopferQOC43:21
11Jen Stone & ArthurQOC44:50
12Jon Bertheussen & YorkiebuttsQOC45:34
13Kit Brobst & Kevin & Kareem45:41
14Brooke OliverQOC46:03
15Lisa NovinsQOC46:57
16Geoff NelsonQOC48:36
17John Organek & Jay ChopraQOC49:40
18Abigail CampQOC50:03
19Rangers BSA Troop 859 & Rob & Tyler & Robert54:26
20Nick Nurre & TimQOC55:52
21Spartans BSA Troop 859 & Charlie & Ethan & Nikolay56:17
22Gabe Ratcliffe & BSA Troop 157756:46
23Baden-Powell BSA Troop 859 & Joe & Patrick & Gavin58:04
24Phantoms BSA Troop 859 & Brad & Jason & Alex58:42
25Matus MudronQOC60:06
26Alexander HoughtonQOC69:19
27Zachary HoughtonQOC69:23
28David FrankQOC70:56
29Team A BSA Troop 2215 & Jesse & Moxley & Jonathan74:42
30Helen Tim Alice Klein & Klein FamilyQOC77:58
31TJ Kohli96:06
32Team B BSA Troop 2215 & Landon Jesse & Drake Daniel & Riley Mitchell100:21
33S & V HutchinsonQOCMP (99:22)


Course Length: 4.7 km

Course Climb: 40 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Daniel LathropQOC59:30
2Will Dickenson82:46
3Jonathan Benett109:49
4Roanna Wang & Nathan BruschiQOC111:36
5Mary ThompsonQOC112:12
6Stephen NurreQOC121:59
7Bradley BestQOC124:23
8Jason EngstromQOC139:13
9Iva ZichaQOC146:53
10Wesley Huber & Tom & TheoQOC148:14
11Bradford SingerQOCDNF
11Deborah DoyleQOCDNF (115:35)
11Maksim AnfilotyevDNF (120:27)
11Lee ToddQOCDNF (124:04)
11Joe KlopferQOCDNF (125:35)
11Chip BeckerQOCDNF (159:03)
11Stephen DohertyQOCMP (96:18)
11Diana AleksievaQOCMP (131:38)


Course Length: 4.7 km

Course Climb: 35 m

Number of Controls: 8

1Scott SharpQOC71:33
2Ben SwansonQOC79:51
3Michael PerkinsQOC80:41
4Paul HessionQOC87:21
5Aaron Linville Laura HolianQOC90:02
6Joseph AbrahmsQOC93:38
7Daniel PikeQOC99:04
8Eva MatveevaQOC104:38
9KC Dowdell FamilyQOC105:38
10Josh BlausteinQOC130:55
11Jeffrey KronenwetterQOC141:42
12Helena Mora-JensenQOCDNF
12Chris HemusQOCDNF (81:18)
12Ashley HicksQOCDNF (140:03)
12Richard BriggsQOCMP (98:57)


Course Length: 5.2 km

Course Climb: 50 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Mihai G SirbuQOC58:17
2Rob BriberQOC65:00
3Diana ToddQOC66:03
4Addie NolanQOC67:37
5Anne JepsenQOC68:12
6Jody LandersQOC73:22
7Nicholas GrenierQOC75:01
8Keg GoodQOC82:49
9Steve CampQOC88:48
10Scott & BrianQOC107:45
11Scott Smedile & RichardQOC120:41
12Dennis DohertyQOC121:36
13Dan Tam DoQOC135:03
14Sidney SachsQOC137:35
15Frantisek BrabecQOC139:27
16Don FishQOC147:51
17Amy LoudenQOCDNF
17Michelle SvobodaQOCDNF (127:58)
17John VincentPatuxent HS NJROTCDNF (130:39)
17William SchaeferQOCMP (57:41)
17Gary SmithQOCMP (110:48)


Course Length: 6.6 km

Course Climb: 45 m

Number of Controls: 10

1Amber TomasQOC50:12
2Peggy DickisonOK61:57
3Nadim AhmedQOC69:42
4Eugene TsypnyatovQOC70:15
5Sam ListwakQOC72:45
6Ted GoodQOC74:51
7Kim JepsenQOC83:20
8Mark MaceQOC90:51
9Jared SilkQOC95:58
10Alan OprsalSMOC118:02
11Ben BloschockQOC178:14
12Royce Ratcliff & HannahQOCDNF
12Matt HolmanDNF (135:28)
12Patricia MaceQOCMP (144:13)


Course Length: 8.4 km

Course Climb: 60 m

Number of Controls: 19

1Hannah CulbergCOC74:39
2Jon TorranceQOC75:19
3Videlin AleksievQOC88:00
4Victoria CampbellQOC103:04
5Britt Mason104:35
6Charles CarrickQOC106:34
7Jeff DickeyQOC112:31
8Francis HogleQOC122:00
9Dagmar MerkovaQOC129:23
10John OrganekQOC148:29
11James BillingtonQOCDNF (116:12)
11Michael BerryQOCDNF (125:11)
11Jan MerkaQOCDNF (125:50)
11Michael DickeyQOCDNF (167:27)
11David LevineQOCDNF (201:17)
11Ken Walker JrCSUMP (61:18)
11Dustine ReppuhnQOCMP (120:03)

Abbreviations: DNF = did not finish, MP = mispunch, NC = non-competitive (usually 2nd course or course setter/vetter), OT = overtime (more than 3 hours or returned after course closing time).