Balls Bluff

RouteGadget and splits on both WinSplits and Attackpoint are all now online for this event.


Course Length: 2 km

Course Climb: 60 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Marc BlanquartQOC22:39
2Alex FarenfieldQOC49:59
3Patrick Logan58:35
4Jeff Haskell & Mike & Marc & MasonQOC60:07
5Joshua Levin & Cub Scout Den 774QOC86:26
6Daneen Smedile & Bob and Shea99:57
7Eliza and Samantha Walker with our DadDNF (67:25)
7Fran MartinMP (85:11)


Course Length: 2.8 km

Course Climb: 114 m

Number of Controls: 11

1Michael Sirotin47:44
2Marc BlanquartQOC54:11
3Valerie MeyerQOC58:01
4Jennifer Stern62:26
5Taylor Lingar69:20
6Stephen Coffin87:46
7John Smehil & Brooke Corlett111:00
8Neil Arnold138:00
9Fran MartinDNF
9Kathy Taylor & NicoleQOCDNF (69:46)


Course Length: 4.1 km

Course Climb: 192 m

Number of Controls: 11

1Addie NolanQOC72:53
2Scott Smedile & Bran Preedanon & Connor Smedile73:49
3Mike Berry & Mary ThomsonQOC75:16
4Don FishQOC81:51
5Todd Trapp & John & Peter95:33
6Eric Lyness & IndyQOC98:02
7Paul Coffin & Buster (the doggie)103:44
8Don AmesQOC107:48
9Michael Crowley112:37
10Linda CorneliusQOC120:56
11Nicole Fink & Brian Dudley121:32
12Laura Suarez-Murias & Jarrod Bonsmann130:10
13Shannon Costello133:34
14Brent Lowe138:16
15Monique Beaudoin Group & P. Larson A. Scott & S. Weedon148:00
16Lee ToddQOC151:33
17Cash Costello & Paul Kucher154:43
18Charles Ryan & Max Ryan & Mark Wilson165:31
19Amy LoudenQOC202:49
20Florence TanQOCDNF
20Stephanie CoffinDNF (139:54)
20Greg Cinque & Nancy & AnthonyDNF (144:58)
20Lisa BeckQOCDNF (171:39)
20Jake GreenDNF (199:50)


Course Length: 5.3 km

Course Climb: 225 m

Number of Controls: 12

1Sam ListwakQOC72:23
2Erminia FarenfieldQOC72:49
3John SawykoQOC76:14
4Inigo AhedoQOC78:20
5Pat McNeillyQOC82:41
6Heidi OnkstQOC85:09
7Frantisek BrabecQOC86:55
8Mark MaceQOC91:51
9Christiana LogansmithQOC102:41
10Dylan O'DonnellQOC108:50
11Chris Hemus109:38
12Dan DoQOC115:20
13Marit Luersen & BobQOC117:45
14George CrittendenQOC121:26
15Gary OlesonDNF (97:02)
15Fred HillmannQOCDNF (159:26)
15Jack LogansmithQOCDNF (223:21)


Course Length: 7.2 km

Course Climb: 255 m

Number of Controls: 16

1Jon TorranceQOC63:34
2Daniel QuinnQOC66:43
3Paul Roome71:45
4Dave HauverQOC73:21
5Tom NolanQOC74:26
6Ted GoodQOC74:30
7Jon PiferQOC75:27
8David OnkstQOC83:10
9Martin FarenfieldQOC85:06
10Jacinto CostaQOC93:20
11John BakerQOC97:45
12Russ DamtoftQOC99:59
13Benjamin RobertsQOC109:47
14Tom O'DonnellQOC116:41
15David LevineQOC139:42
16Michael Martin144:41
17Harry White146:49
18Joseph WhiteQOC156:29
19Christopher Griffin170:52
20Joe Dilosa & Porter Polcaro192:12
21Kenny Shotting & Max BermanDNF
21Cameron Smith & Tim LarkinDNF
21Kevin LearyDNF
21Julia Lockett & Geoff & Karen & Stephen & CherylDNF (174:04)
21Blake Foster & Patrick BibeauDNF (209:55)
21Shane HagermanQOCMP (103:01)

Abbreviations: DNF = did not finish, MP = mispunch, NC = non-competitive (usually 2nd course or course setter/vetter), OT = overtime (more than 3 hours or returned after course closing time).