Course results can be seen below. Splits are available on Attackpoint or Winsplits. To enter your routes and see how others went, head to RouteGadget.


Course Length: 1.8 km

Course Climb: 15 m

Number of Controls: 11

1 The Family Pott (5)QOC21:18
2Brad Best & Henry28:00
3Stacy King & Phoenix45:13
4Dasha Babushok & Forest McGrathDVOA47:33
5Luke Oliver & SummerQOCMP (110:03)


Course Length: 2.5 km

Course Climb: 40 m

Number of Controls: 10

1Reiko RagerQOC39:04
2 The Family Pott (3)QOC52:35
3Stephen O'Meara58:41
4Scott SharpQOC60:17
5Mary Peyton MillerQOC71:10
6Karen ButlerQOC72:44
7Radka HerndonQOC73:23
8Tenley Peterson & darwynQOC75:00
9Courtney SheldenQOC111:20
10Pepper & Barney dragging ValerieQOCDNF (48:29)
10Brooke OliverQOCMP (80:00)


Course Length: 4.7 km

Course Climb: 155 m

Number of Controls: 11

1Laura LinvilleQOC74:37
2Andrew Bennett79:00
3Maggie PrudenQOC93:17
4Hugo Estrada & alexQOC98:57
5John Godfrey107:06
6Alexander HoughtonQOC108:58
7Zachary HoughtonQOC109:02
8Ricardo De AssumpcaoQOC113:59
9Craig SheldenQOC117:53
10Fred Dolder & Ken BergerGAOC128:28
11Suzanne SheldenQOC137:00
12Iva ZichaQOC143:10
13David AlexanderQOC196:47
14Scott & Colleen HuchtonDNF (144:28)
14Keara Moore & BrianQOCDNF (155:26)
14Ai-lei Sun & Phyllis & SeeniaDNF (157:27)


Course Length: 3.1 km

Course Climb: 90 m

Number of Controls: 8

1Matt Holman30:21
2Patrick FieldQOC33:25
3Michael KaneQOC36:51
4Rob BriberQOC42:46
5David RagerQOC43:53
6Daniel SheldenQOC46:27
7Edward EnsonQOC50:09
8John J MillerQOC50:32
9Tavia SullensQOC63:37
10Mark ThomsenQOC64:21
11Sara LandersQOC66:46
12Kim FieldQOC66:47
13Amy LoudenQOC71:41
14Tracy RepkingQOC103:58
15Suzanne IzzoQOC111:45
16Beth Ann StasiowskiQOC117:07

Short Mountain Bike

Course Length: 12.4 km

Number of Controls: 11

1Greg LennonQOC85:05
2Kathleen LennonQOC95:41
3April Nabholz104:55
4Tracy RepkingQOCDNF


Course Length: 5.1 km

Course Climb: 135 m

Number of Controls: 11

1Tom StratQOC60:54
2Martins JonassQOC61:05
3Elena Noble72:36
4John RosickyQOC72:37
5JP LandersQOC75:07
6Patrick FarleyQOC78:38
7Jennifer WernerQOC80:27
8Bill ViennaQOC80:57
9Don FishQOC81:06
10Gogi KalkaQOC82:01
11Virginia DeBonsQOC89:55
12Lisa & David SimpsonQOC97:05
13Anne JepsenQOC97:38
14Stephanie CoffinQOC99:40
15Richard BriggsQOC108:39
16Steve MonesQOC109:14
17Bill Johns113:22
18Jan ZichaQOC117:04
19Jody LandersQOC120:39
20Paul CollinsonQOC124:34
21Mary SnieckusQOC129:28
22Stephen Horak & Ann178:10
23Christopher PuinQOC185:37

Medium Mountain Bike

Course Length: 15.8 km

Number of Controls: 13

1Andrew Brooks90:10
2Rory WelchQOC114:14
3Jennifer WernerQOC120:23
4William ChesarekQOC124:34
5Aaron LinvilleQOC136:06
6Mark ThomsenQOC136:22

Long Mountain Bike

Course Length: 18.6 km

Number of Controls: 16

1Jeff DickeyQOC96:51
2Michael DickeyQOC106:50
3Victor LinQOC112:52
4Matthew KnightQOC121:36
5Glen GibsonQOC123:02
6Sam Prestidge133:29
7Osmir De AssumpcaoQOC154:53
8Frantisek BrabecQOC158:41
9Kyle Bondo172:28


Course Length: 7.7 km

Course Climb: 220 m

Number of Controls: 13

1Clem McGrathDVOA70:25
2Rick OliverQOC75:23
3Kim JepsenQOC81:39
4Gavin WeiseQOC89:35
5Daniel QuinnQOC92:57
6Travis SiehndelQOC93:18
7Rob FieldQOC98:00
8William ChesarekQOC101:41
9Samuel Prestidge114:13
10Rory WelchQOC114:48
11Heidi OnkstQOC125:41
12Wendy WQOCDNF (117:10)
12Adam SmithQOCMP (87:01)


Course Length: 8.3 km

Course Climb: 250 m

Number of Controls: 17

1Jon TorranceQOC81:20
2Dave PrudenQOC101:43
3Victor LinQOC102:27
4Michael DickeyQOC107:21
5Glen GibsonQOC115:29
6David OnkstQOC117:20
7Michael StasiowskiQOC119:10
8Ben RobertsQOC132:18
9Jeff DickeyQOC138:25
10Matthew KnightQOC144:16
11Jeremy KinsellQOC151:36
12Sam CoynerQOCDNF (145:33)

Abbreviations: DNF = did not finish, MP = mispunch, NC = non-competitive (usually 2nd course or course setter/vetter), OT = overtime (more than 3 hours or returned after course closing time).