Course results can be seen below. Splits are available on Attackpoint or Winsplits. To enter your routes and see how others went, head to RouteGadget.

The second time around it was sunny. Although the wind made hanging around afterwards a tad cold, everyone appreciated the warm temperatures. Around 150 starters enjoyed Vido's courses, and Rae Ann and Mark Hicks hung the controls. The day would not have been possible without the wonderful support of many great volunteers. Sara Komm, Heidi Onkst and Anne Jepsen helped set up and manage registration. Bill Wright and Kim Jepsen provided instruction for first-timers. Jody Landers helped out wherever it was needed. Amy Louden oversaw e-punching. Scott Sharp, Dan Quinn, Karla Hulett, Gary Smith, Jon Torrance, and the Jepsens took care of the pick-up of the controls. Many thanks everyone!


Course Length: 2.1 km

Course Climb: 15 m

Number of Controls: 7

1Summer OliverQOC24:02
2David Peters45:37
3Evgenia Tcypnyatova51:30
4Caitlin Pfeiffer57:37


Course Length: 2.7 km

Course Climb: 20 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Zach WallaceQOC23:32
2Miroslav HonzakQOC25:51
3Brooke OliverQOC28:30
4Laura and Pepper LinvilleQOC29:30
5Robert Lines34:08
6Joe Privitera36:47
7Ariana Dickey36:50
8John LandersQOC39:41
9Wayne Chambers GrpQOC43:25
10Dominik HonzakQOC49:51
11Charlie Henry & Will & Juliette52:53
12Cheryl Demas & Jim Ling53:31
13Lee ToddQOC55:30
14Alexander HoughtonQOC59:21
15Zachary Houghton & MartinQOC59:23
16Weihong Yin & Zhong & Isabella & Ella60:30
17Kristina LundbladQOC60:31
18Michael BianchettaQOC61:56
19Zuzana Pavel M Steen & JoeyQOC66:14
20Debra Klaben67:00
21Christopher Nelson & Alexandria68:27
22Louis Novak & MaritaQOC73:18
23Pat PrudenQOCDNF (40:05)
23Radmila Percy & Julian & ElishkaDNF (67:48)


Course Length: 4.9 km

Course Climb: 30 m

Number of Controls: 16

1Martins JonassQOC46:32
2Jillian DohertyQOC50:51
3Steve Van WinkleQOC55:45
4Lisa & David SimpsonQOC56:07
5Stephen DohertyQOC56:26
6Elina Desierto64:59
7Maggie PrudenQOC68:45
8Miles FelicianoQOC80:10
9Shannon Hutchens & Sheridan81:26
10Tracey JenkinsQOC90:29
11Judith CrtizerQOC90:40
12Steve Kabler & Robin Boggess98:52
13Wayne Chambers GrpQOC102:29
14Vincent MartinQOC105:17
15Jon BertheussenQOC116:43
16Jill LeturgeryBFLO118:32
17Karen ButlerQOC127:38
18Lais CunhaDNF (123:35)
18Merritt Mitchell & ElissaDNF (136:34)
18Sam LoustaunauQOCMP (84:29)


Course Length: 4.1 km

Course Climb: 50 m

Number of Controls: 14

1Nadim AhmedQOC40:45
2JP LandersQOC42:44
3Jeremy Lucier44:20
4John Klaben44:27
5Diana ToddQOC44:35
6Joe Privitera44:42
7Gary Klaben50:17
8Mark MaceQOC56:14
9Edward EnsonQOC57:21
10Boomer BeagleQOC57:25
11Michelle SvobodaQOC59:52
12Tegan MortimerQOC60:47
13Zach Wallace61:11
14Patricia MaceQOC63:01
15Robert FawcettQOC63:05
16Helen DohertyQOC63:14
17Gary & Ginny QuamQOC63:16
18Bill JohnsLoudoun Co NJROTC63:30
19Tavia SullensQOC66:46
20Jeff HaskellQOC72:51
21Reiko Rager & Justin and SilasQOC73:52
22Virginia DeBonsQOC75:28
23Scott SharpQOC78:38
24Scott SharpQOC78:41
25Michael DePrenger86:22
26Boyan OnyshkevychQOC86:26
27Suzanne IzzoQOC92:20
28Beth Ann StasiowskiQOC96:52
29Amy LoudenQOC107:10
30Sara LandersQOC108:58
31Colin McKeeQOC111:18
32Karla HulettQOC116:14
33James ChaplinQOC162:06
34Blanka White & Rob & Kate & NikkiDNF
34Sidney SachsQOCMP (78:56)
34Mark ThomsenQOCMP (94:14)


Course Length: 7 km

Course Climb: 70 m

Number of Controls: 17

1Rick OliverQOC48:52
2Dennis DohertyQOC62:44
3Tom StratQOC64:45
4Joe Sehnal70:04
5Doris LeeQOC71:18
6Heidi OnkstQOC74:14
7Bill ViennaQOC75:19
8Kathleen LennonQOC75:58
9Rob WhitestoneQOC78:06
10Jody LandersQOC78:43
11Dilan Swift81:57
12Dan-O Gardiner & JeffBOK82:12
13Jeremy KinsellQOC88:02
14Gary SmithQOC88:25
15Josh BascomQOC89:59
16David RagerQOC91:43
17John VincentPatuxent NJROTC94:28
18Thomas BlankQOC108:36
19Mary SnieckusQOC111:12
20William DuboisQOC115:01
21Ryan MukherjeeQOC133:24
22Jon BlankPatriots NJROTCDNF (90:06)
22Leon Torbert & KimQOCDNF (230:07)
22Patrick FarleyQOCMP (67:53)
22Chris AmmonQOCMP (99:27)


Course Length: 8.4 km

Course Climb: 60 m

Number of Controls: 18

1Brian LoustaunauQOC62:56
2Daniel QuinnQOC70:46
3Gavin WeiseQOC71:27
4Kim JepsenQOC77:44
5Tom NolanQOC82:25
6Jared SilkQOC94:59
7Petr MinarQOCDNF
7Wendy WQOCMP (143:25)


Course Length: 9.4 km

Course Climb: 75 m

Number of Controls: 21

1Jon TorranceQOC68:12
2Michael DickeyQOC77:14
3Jeremy Lucier83:04
4Glen GibsonQOC83:12
5Eugene TcipnjatovQOC92:30
6Victor LinQOC93:12
7Peggy DickisonOK98:50
8Dave PrudenQOC99:18
9Michael StasiowskiQOC104:28
10Rolemberg Cunha160:36
11Paul NelsonQOC192:22

Abbreviations: DNF = did not finish, MP = mispunch, NC = non-competitive (usually 2nd course or course setter/vetter), OT = overtime (more than 3 hours or returned after course closing time).