Course results can be seen below as well as on Attackpoint or Winsplits. To enter your routes and see how others went, head to RouteGadget.


Course Length: 2.3 km

Course Climb: 30 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Patrick HessionQOC32:57
2Amy ShanksQOC37:26
3Melanie Nelson39:08
4Nicole AleksievaQOC57:48
5 Kunkel Family of 4QOC116:27


Course Length: 2.7 km

Course Climb: 85 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Valerie MeyerQOC39:57
2Sam LoustanauQOC46:42
3Inara GranovskiyQOC59:11
4Ariana DickeyQOC95:17
5Douglass Abott & Troy100:14
6Lynn Abbott & David100:15
7Jeff DickeyQOC101:10
8Noel ShanksQOC104:49
9Max AhmedQOCDNF (28:07)
9Dominik HerndonQOCDNF (60:59)
9 DevoreQOCDNF (76:56)
9Dennis BorieMP (38:44)
9Armineh KimbrellMP (151:23)


Course Length: 4.1 km

Course Climb: 90 m

Number of Controls: 9

1Abdul Wahab Jonass Martins56:27
2Daniel LathropQOC57:58
3Suraya Omar71:25
4Stephen DohertyQOC80:38
5Blaire BinghamQOC82:35
6David & Silas RagerQOC89:58
7Radka HerndonQOC92:37
8Rob BriberQOC94:14
9Jack LogansmithQOC95:58
10Maggie PrudenQOC96:15
11 Reiko & JustinQOC102:37
12Rick Baker104:21
13David AlexanderQOC110:26
14Jon BertheussenQOC113:42
15Peter NelsonQOC114:44
16Courtney SheldenQOC115:33
17Brian SeatonQOC125:14
18Jack SeatonQOC125:15
19Glenn MasseyQOC131:07
20Tom Wells & OliviaQOC150:36
21 Narock Family of 4156:00
22Pat KeimSVO166:15
23Mel NelsonDNF
23Iva ZichaQOCDNF
23Todd & Braxton SchroederDNF
23George BusseyDNF
23Lisa SimpsonQOCDNF
23Mary & Bob SnieckusQOCDNF (84:30)
23Steve Van WinkleQOCMP (70:07)
23Michelle JenningsQOCMP (108:39)


Course Length: 3.7 km

Course Climb: 90 m

Number of Controls: 7

1Jody LandersQOC61:56
2Kris BeecroftQOC66:23
3Francis HogleQOC69:40
4Edward EnsonQOC76:19
5Steve MonesQOC86:36
6Dave UrbanDVOA93:05
7Mike NewmanQOC108:11
8Paul CollinsonQOC109:36
9Pam DvorskyQOC116:14
10Amy LoudenQOC126:39
11Florence TanQOC137:48
12Paul GrosserQOC174:19
13Mike DvorskyQOC176:17
14Cecilia LandersQOCDNF
14Allison BrownQOCDNF (59:24)
14Sidney SachsQOCDNF (66:28)
14Stephanie CoffinQOCDNF (66:29)
14Sara & Donna LandersQOCDNF (93:38)
14John StudachQOCDNF (96:00)
14Bruce ZeidmanDVOADNF (116:34)
14Karen ButlerQOCDNF (120:33)
14Kathy UrbanDVOADNF (164:58)
14John LandersQOCMP (78:00)

Short Mountain Bike

Course Length: 12.4 km

Number of Controls: 11


Course Length: 6.2 km

Course Climb: 135 m

Number of Controls: 11

1Rick OliverQOC61:29
2Ian HardingMNOC67:48
3Greg LennonQOC75:35
4JP LandersQOC82:55
5Mihai G SirbuQOC85:32
6Jan MerkaQOC92:49
7Kathleen LennonQOC96:36
8Dennis DohertyQOC101:22
9Julie KeimSVO108:26
10Mark MaceQOC113:31
11Paul HessionQOC115:24
12Rob WhitestoneQOC130:23
13Justin GreenQOC130:53
14Patricia MaceQOC130:59
15Gary SmithQOC137:40
16Katia VolonsevichQOC142:46
17Craig SheldenQOC148:57
18Christiana LogansmithQOC152:25
19Patrick FarleyQOC163:43
20Michelle SvobodaQOC166:26
21Suzanne SheldenQOC195:10
22Ryan Pfister & Taylor MaxwellDNF
22Eugene TcipnjatovQOCDNF
22John RosickyQOCDNF
22Anne JepsenQOCDNF (80:19)
22Brian LoustaunauQOCDNF (90:08)
22Will DickinsonQOCDNF (97:50)
22Christopher PuinQOCDNF (162:57)

Medium Mountain Bike

Course Length: 15.8 km

Number of Controls: 13

Long Mountain Bike

Course Length: 18.6 km

Number of Controls: 16


Course Length: 7.4 km

Course Climb: 145 m

Number of Controls: 12

1Adam SmithQOC82:44
2Peggy DickisonOK90:05
3Daniel QuinnQOC91:00
4Jared SilkQOC95:26
5Gavin WeiseQOC96:30
6Matt HolmanQOC145:22
7Roger ShanksQOC213:14
8Mikey Van Ryswick229:51
9Dave ConnollyQOCDNF


Course Length: 8.7 km

Course Climb: 170 m

Number of Controls: 13

1Jon TorranceQOC63:23
2Kevin CulbergQOC70:01
3Chris GrossDVOA72:14
4Hannah CulbergQOC72:21
5Michael WoodQOC82:30
6Videlin AleksievQOC86:57
7Michael DickeyQOC89:07
8Dave PrudenQOC100:38
9Nadim AhmedQOC100:48
10Yuriy BulkaQOC100:58
11Kim JepsenQOC106:07
12Charles CarrickQOC120:24
13Ben RobertsQOC135:33
14Paul NelsonQOCMP (188:16)

Abbreviations: DNF = did not finish, MP = mispunch, NC = non-competitive (usually 2nd course or course setter/vetter), OT = overtime (more than 3 hours or returned after course closing time).